The 12 Anime Days Of Christmas cont’d!!! (8)

19 Dec

So yeah, today’s post is about 14hrs earlier then usual lol! I am going to the Prince concert tonight so I figured I would post it now before I forget. :c)

Yeah that’s right I said Prince! I know you all are jealous. lol!

Anime Christmas

For the Eighth Day of Chirstmas:

Popotan!

Popotan!

Air Dates: July 17, 2003 – October 2, 2003

Episodes: 12

Genre: Fantasy, Comedy, Craziness

My Rating: * (1:5 stars)

As much as I HATE this anime, its full of random Christmas stuff in every flipping episode. I would like to explain why but, my ears would bleed if I had to hear any more of that crap LMAO! More power to you though if you like the anime. You can read my rants about Popotan from its earlier post. :c)

7 Responses to “The 12 Anime Days Of Christmas cont’d!!! (8)”

  1. Cloud December 19, 2011 at 17:42 #

    I need to get my hands on Popotan to see how bad it is…

    • talithavm December 19, 2011 at 23:40 #

      I say watch at your own risk… But you can find it on Hulu and Netflix. :c)

  2. URL December 26, 2011 at 09:22 #

    It is difficult to get knowledgeable folks on this subject, but the truth is be understood as what happens you are preaching about! Thanks 234311

  3. Hai Gartrell January 6, 2012 at 22:15 #

    You are my inhalation , I own few blogs and very sporadically run out from to post : (.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. URL - December 24, 2011

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More: sarcasmandanime.wordpress.com/2011/12/19/the-12-anime-days-of-christmas-contd-8/ […]…

  2. Bryan Adams - December 30, 2011

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More here: sarcasmandanime.wordpress.com/2011/12/19/the-12-anime-days-of-christmas-contd-8/ […]…

  3. Internet marketing training - February 23, 2012

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More here: sarcasmandanime.wordpress.com/2011/12/19/the-12-anime-days-of-christmas-contd-8/ […]…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Follow Me on Pinterest

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 369 other followers

