The 12 Anime Days Of Christmas!!!

8 Dec

12 Anime Days Of Christmas!!!

I know it’s been a minute since I have posted anything new (not that I have many people that actually read this blog but to make me feel better let’s pretend that people actually do…). Anyways, with Christmas fast approaching and having been in Mexico this past week and still in a vaca mindset, I figured that I would do a 12 Anime Days Of Christmas list! I will post a new Christmas anime or episode with a short description everyday (m-f) until Christmas starting today!

For the First Day of Chirstmas:

Tokyo Godfathers

Tokyo Godfathers

Air Date: December 29, 2003

Episode: 92 min

Genre: Drama, Comedy

My Rating: **** (4:5 stars)

On Christmas Eve three homeless people, Gin a middle-aged alcoholic; Hana an okama and former drag queen; and Miyuki  a runaway girl, find an abandoned baby in the trash. They do everything they can to find her parents with clues that were left with the child along with a letter stating that whoever found her should take good care of her.

7 Responses to “The 12 Anime Days Of Christmas!!!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Christmas In Japan! « Anime With A Side Of Sarcasm! - December 10, 2011

    […] OK for some reason or another I feel super motivated to write about something other than anime for the weekend. With this being one of my fav times of year I deciede to write a bit about Christmas in Japan! No worries though, Monday I will be right back to the 12 Anime Days Of Christmas!!! […]

  2. The 12 Anime Days Of Christmas cont’d!!! (3) « Anime With A Side Of Sarcasm! - December 12, 2011

    […] As promised, we are back to the 12 Anime Days Of Christmas! […]

  3. The 12 Anime Days Of Christmas cont’d!!! (12) « Anime With A Side Of Sarcasm! - December 23, 2011

    […] Its the last day for The 12 Anime Days Of Christmas! I do have to say that I am proud of myself for sticking with it and doing a post each day. Yaaaay […]

  4. The 12 Anime Days Of Christmas cont’d!!! (12) | ViralStash.com The Daily Buzz - December 23, 2011

    […] in Daily Buzz News on Dec.24, 2011 Yay! Its the last day for The 12 Anime Days Of Christmas! I do have to say that I am proud of myself for sticking with it and doing a post each day. Yaaaay […]

  5. Count Down To New Years W Anime!!! « Anime With A Side Of Sarcasm! - December 27, 2011

    […] that we have covered the 12 Anime Days Of Christmas, lets end the year with a New Years Countdown W […]

  6. Count Down To New Years W Anime (#5)!!! « Anime With A Side Of Sarcasm! - December 27, 2011

    […] that we have covered the 12 Anime Days Of Christmas, and I have had my Christmas […]

  7. 5 Days Of Christmas Animes!!! « Anime With A Side Of Sarcasm! - December 20, 2012

    […] decided to keep with the tradition of having my Christmas list of animes list like last years, The 12 Anime Days Of Christmas!!! This year we are going to do the 5 Days Of Christmas […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Follow Me on Pinterest

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 369 other followers

