Popotan

27 Oct

Air Dates: July 17, 2003 – October 2, 2003

Episodes: 12

Genre: Fantasy, Comedy, Craziness

My Rating: * (1:5 stars)

Ok so I have covered a few anime’s so far that I like. Now let’s do a few that I don’t and this anime tops the list!!!

To start, W.T.F.?!? Whoever made this anime is on freakin crack!!! I could barely watch 2.5 episodes before I wanted to scream! I usually try and watch a show/anime/movie all the way through but this one, yeah, fat freakin chance. So not going to happen.

Not only is the story way wacked out and makes no sense, the voices make you want to rip your ears off. High pitched and annoying  is the only way that I can describe them. The story line, I don’t even know. There is a lot of fan service in it but beyond that you got me. I’m sure if I was able to sit thought the 12 painful episodes I might get it but I have better things to do with my time like slam my finger in the door or pluck out my eyeballs.

All I can say is that it is about 3 girls and a android/robot servant girl that live in this house, talk to dandelions (that they call popotan), and every couple of weeks they magically move their house to a different place to talk to different dandelions. The fact that this thing even got 1 star from me is lucky.

I would only recommend this to someone that is drunk, high like the writers or I hate them.

4 Responses to “Popotan”

  1. Naruto Shippuden 235 October 30, 2011 at 04:43 #

    I really like ur post, i’ll bookmark it and share it to my frens

  2. seo for newbies November 4, 2011 at 20:08 #

    I would say it can be my extremely 1st time viewing your web site. I can undoubtedly write that it contains a great number of helpful points. Excellent website. I just finished mine and i was looking for some ideas and you gave me a couple of. Great read!

  3. Kamilah Castleman January 8, 2012 at 05:16 #

    Loving the information on this site, you have done outstanding job on the blog posts.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The 12 Anime Days Of Christmas cont’d!!! (8) « Anime With A Side Of Sarcasm! - December 19, 2011

    […] Popotan! […]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Follow Me on Pinterest

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 369 other followers

