Last Exile

20 Oct

Dates: April 7, 2003 – September 29, 2003

Episodes: 26

Genre: Adventure, Fantasy, Steampunk

My Rating: *** (3:5 stars)

Overall its a cute anime. I really like the ships and aerial stunts/fights. I personally think that the beginning took a bit to get situated to the main story line and it was a bit dragged out in the middle with a rush at the end. Granted I am not one for patience so some of these 26 episode shows kill me when they take forever to get to the point and cram it all into the last 2 episodes.

*Its been awhile since I have seen this anime so as far as characters and plot lines well, please forgive me for not putting any of it in since I don’t fully remember all the details aside from I liked it.

One Response to “Last Exile”

  1. Naruto Shippuden Dubbed October 27, 2011 at 07:58 #

    I really like ur post, i’ll bookmark it and share it to my frens

Leave a Reply

Follow

Follow Me on Pinterest

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 369 other followers

